INK Educators

You’ve discovered our amazing products which have all been made with knowledge, passion and love… and our training is without exception!

Here at INK we strongly believe that every professional should continue to learn and up skill throughout their career.  It doesn’t matter whether you are ‘new’ to the Industry or a ‘seasoned pro’ there is a course for everyone.   Knowledge is power!    

All of our Educators are highly skilled, experienced and passionate about training and our products. Each and every one will support and guide you before, during and after your training.

Our dedication to teaching the ‘correct’ way is paramount.  We do not cut corners and do not offer short beginners’ courses.  

All of our courses are fully accredited by the Guild.  On successful completion of your course you will receive an INK London certificate which is an Industry recognised qualification and accepted by all UK Insurers.

We want to share our knowledge with YOU so that you too become confident with the application and removal of all our products, understand how they really work and becoming the best of the best in our industry.

Please make contact with your local educator directly regarding courses and dates.

Jayne Packenas Herts jayne.packenas@inklondonschool.com
SG5 4EW
Agnes Dullo Bognor Regis agnes.dullo@inklondonschool.com
PO21 3JN
Tracey Davies Portsmouth tracey.davies@inklondonschool.com
PO3 6HE
Tracy McGoogan Coatbridge tracy.mcgoogan@inklondonschool.com
Scotland
ML5 4UH
Anna Kopacka Dublin 13 anna.kopacka@inklondonschool.com
Ireland
Matt Martin Swindon matt.martin@inklondonschool.com
Wilts
SN3 3BT
Angie Gunter Swindon angie@inknails.com
Wilts
SN5 5RA
Michelle Scott Isle of Wight michelle.scott@inklondonschool.com
PO36 8DU
Toni Larkin Essex toni.larkin@inklondonschool.com
CM96QE
Simone Radley Lincoln simone.radley@inklondonschool.com
LN2 4RP
Ilona Borkowski Surrey ilona@inklondonschool.com
CR4 1PE
Natasha Fisher Tidworth natasha.fisher@inklondonschool.com
Wiltshire
SP9 7FU