INK Educators

You’ve discovered our amazing products which have all been made with knowledge, passion and love… and our training is without exception!

Here at INK we strongly believe that every professional should continue to learn and up skill throughout their career.  It doesn’t matter whether you are ‘new’ to the Industry or a ‘seasoned pro’ there is a course for everyone.   Knowledge is power!    

All of our Educators are highly skilled, experienced and passionate about training and our products. Each and every one will support and guide you before, during and after your training.

Our dedication to teaching the ‘correct’ way is paramount.  We do not cut corners and do not offer short beginners’ courses.  

All of our courses are fully accredited by the Guild.  On successful completion of your course you will receive an INK London certificate which is an Industry recognised qualification and accepted by all UK Insurers.

We want to share our knowledge with YOU so that you too become confident with the application and removal of all our products, understand how they really work and becoming the best of the best in our industry.

Please make contact with your local educator directly regarding courses and dates.

Jayne Packenas Hitchin jayne.packenas@inklondonschool.com
Hertfordshire
Agnes Dullo Bognor Regis agnes.dullo@inklondonschool.com
West Sussex
Tracey Davies Portsmouth tracey.davies@inklondonschool.com
Hampshire
Tracy McGoogan Coatbridge tracy.mcgoogan@inklondonschool.com
Lanarkshire
Anna Kopacka Dublin anna.kopacka@inklondonschool.com
Ireland
Matt Martin Swindon matt.martin@inklondonschool.com
Wiltshire
Angie Gunter Swindon angie@inknails.com
Wiltshire
Michelle Scott Isle of Wight michelle.scott@inklondonschool.com
Toni Larkin Maldon toni.larkin@inklondonschool.com
Essex
Simone Radley Lincoln simone.radley@inklondonschool.com
Lincolnshire
Ilona Borkowski Sutton ilona@inklondonschool.com
South London
Catrina Johnson Hinckley catrina.johnson@inklondonschool.com
Leicestershire
Jessica Hinds Leeds jessica.hinds@inklondonschool.com
West Yorkshire
Vicki Watson Rossendale vicki.watson@inklondonschool.com
Lancashire
Sophie Elizondo-Julien Rochdale sophie.elizondo@inklondonschool.com
Manchester
Natasha Fisher Tidworth natasha.fisher@inklondonschool.com
Wiltshire