Shopping Cart: £0.00
pb manchester 22/10 - stand h38
pb manchester 22/10 - stand h38
pb manchester 22/10 - stand h38

 The ´INK London School´ education programme is fully accredited by ´The Guild´. All INK London educators, besides being highly skilled, knowledgeable and experienced nail professionals also hold a Level 3 Award in Education and Training (formerly known as PTLLS).

 

INK London courses will not be easy! Some courses unfortunately are 99% ´handing out certificates´ and 1% ´education´…Whilst you will of course get a beautiful certificate to hang on your wall, you will only receive it once the educator is 100% satisfied that the course has been completed successfully. An INK London School cert will really mean something – So…if you are passionate about nails and prepared to put the work in…hop on board the INK London School Plane and let´s see where we can take you!

 

Below you will find a full listing of INK London School educators. Please read through the listing carefully in order to identify the educator that you would like to train with…be sure to check which courses they offer as not all educators are currently offering all courses. In the coming months we will be adding additional courses (for example nail art classes) and of course additional educators (it takes a while to grow them). Please also note that we prefer to run small classes so keep in mind that places are limited. Please also check out www.facebook.com/inklondonschool for up to date info as well as a geographical map detailing the location of each educator

 

Jody Rogers – Newport - jody.rogers@inklondonschool.com

Jody is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Jody directly


iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)

 

Jayne Packenas – Hitchin, Hertfordshire - jayne.packenas@inklondonschool.com

The following accredited courses are NOW available. Please contact Jayne directly for information and dates


iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)


 

Agnes Dullo – Bognor Regis - agnes.dullo@inklondonschool.com

Agnes is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Agnes directly.


iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)

 

Samantha Jones – Watford - samantha.jones@inklondonschool.com

Sam is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Sam directly.


iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)

 

Tracey Davies – Portsmouth - tracey.davies@inklondonschool.com

Tracey is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Tracey directly


iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days)

 

Tracy McGoogan - Coatbridge, Scotland - tracy.mcgoogan@inklondonschool.com

Tracy is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Tracy directly.


iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)

 

Alison Greenwood – Wigan - alison.greenwood@inklondonschool.com

The following courses are NOW available. For information and dates please contact Alison directly


iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´Professional (Beginners 4 Days), Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

 

Lisa Wells – Frome, Somerset - lisa.wells@inklondonschool.com

The following accredited courses are NOW available. Please contact Lisa directly for information and dates


iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)

 

Angie Gunter – Swindon, Wilts - angie@inknails.com

The following accredited courses are NOW available. Please contact Angie directly for information and dates


iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

 

Kelly Webb – Swindon, Wilts - kelly@inknails.com

Kelly is NOW offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Kelly directly.


Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)

 

Anna Kopacka – Dublin, Ireland - anna.kopacka@inklondonschool.com

Anna is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Anna directly.

 

iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)

 

Kate Dearn – Birmingham - kate.dearn@inklondonschool.com

Kate is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Kate directly.

 

iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)


Hannah Bond – Cornwall - hannah.bond@inklondonschool.com

Hannah is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Hannah directly.

 

iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)


Michelle Scott – Isle Of Wight - michelle.scott@inklondonschool.com

Michelle is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Michelle directly.

 

iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)

 

Georgina Gent – Chorley/Preston - georgina.gent@inklondonschool.com

Georgina is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Georgina directly.

 

iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)

 

Toni Larkin – Maldon, Essex - toni.larkin@inklondonschool.com

Toni is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Toni directly.

 

iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)

 

Marianna Kravjanski – Suffolk - marianna@inklondonschool.com

Marianna is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Marianna directly.

 

iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)

 

Emma Moore – Dorset - emma.moore@inklondonschool.com

Emma is now offering the following accredited courses. For information and dates please contact Emma directly.

 

iLac ´Gel Polish´ Manicure Diploma (Beginners, 2.5 Days),  iLac ´Gel Polish´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  Acrylink ´Liquid & Powder´ Professional Conversion (1 Day)

iJel ´Hard Gel´ Professional (Beginners 4 Days),  iJel ´Hard Gel´ Conversion (1 Day)

 

The following educators are expected to be offering courses in the very near future        

 

Amanda Byrne - Bolton - amanda.byrne@inklondonschool.com

Joanne Breen – Wigan - joanne.breen@inklondonschool.com

Matt Martin (Extreme Nails) – Swindon, Wilts - matt.martin@inklondonschool.com

Nicola Green – Perth, Scotland - nicola.green@inklondonschool.com

Karen Mackman – Salisbury - karen.mackman@inklondonschool.com


If you are interested in joining the INK London School education team and possess a level 3 award in education and training (formerly PTLLS) please contact Angie Gunter for more information angie@inknails.com

Shopping Cart: £0.00