Shopping Cart: £0.00
olympia beauty 30/09 - g50
new! ilac - sass collection
PB ireland - 7/8 october - c22

 

The ´INK London School´ education programme is fully accredited by ´The Guild´. All INK London educators, besides being highly skilled, knowledgeable and experienced nail professionals also hold a Level 3 Award in Education and Training (formerly known as PTLLS).

 

INK London courses will not be easy! Some courses unfortunately are 99% ´handing out certificates´ and 1% ´education´…Whilst you will of course get a beautiful certificate to hang on your wall, you will only receive it once the educator is 100% satisfied that the course has been completed successfully. An INK London School cert will really mean something – So…if you are passionate about nails and prepared to put the work in…hop on board the INK London School Plane and let´s see where we can take you!

 

Below you will find a full listing of INK London School educators. Please read through the listing carefully in order to identify the educator that you would like to train with and contact them directly for more information. Please note that we prefer to run small classes so keep in mind that places are limited. Check out www.facebook.com/inklondonschool for up to date info as well as a geographical map detailing the location of each educator

 

Courses Available:

Professional iLac Gel Polish Manicure Diploma

Professional iLac Gel Polish Conversion Course

Professional Acrylink L&P Diploma

Professional Acrylink L&P Conversion Course

Professional iJel Hard Gel Diploma

Professional iJel Hard Gel Conversion Course

E-File Proficiency Diploma

ADS - Acrylink Dipping System Diploma

 

INK London Educators:

Jody Rogers – Newport - jody.rogers@inklondonschool.com

Jayne Packenas – Hitchin, Hertfordshire - jayne.packenas@inklondonschool.com

Agnes Dullo – Bognor Regis - agnes.dullo@inklondonschool.com

Tracey Davies – Portsmouth - tracey.davies@inklondonschool.com

Tracy McGoogan (Head Educator North) - Coatbridge, Scotland - tracy.mcgoogan@inklondonschool.com

Alison Greenwood – Wigan - alison.greenwood@inklondonschool.com

Joanne Breen – Wigan – joanne.breen@inklondonschool.com

Anna Kopacka – Dublin, Ireland - anna.kopacka@inklondonschool.com

Kate Dearn – Birmingham - kate.dearn@inklondonschool.com

Hannah Bond – Cornwall - hannah.bond@inklondonschool.com

Michelle Scott – Isle Of Wight - michelle.scott@inklondonschool.com

Georgina Gent – Chorley/Preston - georgina.gent@inklondonschool.com

Toni Larkin – Maldon, Essex - toni.larkin@inklondonschool.com

Marianna Kravjanski – Suffolk - marianna@inklondonschool.com

Emma Moore – Dorset - emma.moore@inklondonschool.com

Nicola Green – Perth, Scotland - nicola.green@inklondonschool.com

Simone Radley – Lincoln – simone.radley@inklondonschool.com

 

Matt Martin (Extreme Nail Expert) – Swindon, Wilts - matt.martin@inklondonschool.com

Courses available from Matt: iJel Hard Gel, ADS Diploma and E-File Proficiency

 

Kelly Webb – Swindon, Wilts - kelly@inknails.com

Courses available from Kelly: Acrylink L&P, ADS Diploma and E-File Proficiency

 

Lisa Wells (Head Educator South) – Frome, Somerset - lisa.wells@inklondonschool.com

Lisa is currently teaching all courses on a 1-2-1 basis, please contact Lisa for details

 

Angie Gunter (Head Of Education) – Swindon, Wilts - angie@inknails.com

Our iLac Master is only available for iLac courses

 

New Courses Coming soon: 

INK iLac Art Design

iLac Perfect Painting Workshop

 

If you are interested in joining the INK London School education team and possess a level 3 award in education and training (formerly PTLLS) please contact Angie Gunter for more information angie@inknails.com


Shopping Cart: £0.00